Webinar: Accelerate Skill Development and Certification with Test Automation

Wednesday, November 14th, 2018
9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | Noon ET

Our upcoming webinar on accelerating certification will review best practices for:

  • Unit-testing and functional-testing skills during development and QA
  • Leveraging automation to accelerate development and meet tight timelines
  • Certification-proofing your skill via testing best practices
  • Rapid re-submission via automated testing

The holidays are near, and the crunch to get skills submitted and certified will soon be upon us. Be ready with Bespoken, join us!.


Bespoken is the leader in testing and monitoring for voice. We are a recognized partner of Amazon and Google, part of the Alexa sample projects (fact skill, audio player, and more coming up). Download our roadmap for testing and automation with Mercedes-Benz R&D here.


Register today!



>